Our Senior Staff

Nurturing and cultivating the children of today to be the leaders of tomorrow begins at a young age

 

Find out more about enrolling your child in Yeshivah - Beth Rivkah Colleges by contacting our Parent Liaison, Michelle Blutman and book a school tour today.

Mrs Michelle Blutman

Parent Liaison 

Email: michelle.blutman@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Barbara Belfer

Head of Pre - Schools, GELC

Email: barbara.belfer@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Ella Blesofsky

Head of BRP

Email: ella.blesofsky@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Romy Levy

Deputy Head, BRP

Email: romy.levy@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Chaya Winner

Jewish Studies Coordinator BRP

Email: chaya.winner@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Ilana Baker

Head of Teaching and Learning, BRP

Email: ilana.baker@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Beruria Tenenbaum

Head of Schools, BRS

Email: beruria.tenenbaum@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Yamit Glasman

Head of Student Well-Being, BRS

Email: yamit.glasman@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Chaya Cowen

Head of Learning & Teaching, BRS

Email: chaya.cowen@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Nicci Hurvitz

Learning Enhancement Co-ordinator, BRP

Email: nicci.hurvitz@ybr.vic.edu.au

Rabbi Yisroel Sufrin

Collage Rabbi, Director of Informal Jewish Education, BRS

Email: Yisroel.Sufrin@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mr Daniel Lowinger

Education Administration, VCE Coordinator & Careers Advisor, BRS

Email: daniel.lowinger@ybr.vic.edu.au

Rabbi Moshe Loewenthal

Head of Primary, YP

 

Email: RabbiL@ybr.vic.edu.au

Ms Janice Shearer

Deputy Head of Primary School; Teaching

& Learning, YP

Email: Janice.Shearer@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Elana Bernstein

Head of Music

Email: elana.bernstein@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Janet Feldman

Assistant Head of Primary School & Student Wellbeing, YP

Email: Janet.Feldman@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Jodi Michaels

Learning Enhancement Coordinator

 

Email: jodi.michaels@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Juliette Rosen

Head of Teaching & Learning, YS

Email: Juliette.Rosen@ybr.vic.edu.au

Rabbi Levi Morozow

Head of Jewish Studies, Head of Mesivtah

Email: Rabbi.Morozow@ybr.vic.edu.au

Rabbi Shalom Blesofsky

Informal Education Coordinator, YS

Email: s.bles@ybr.vic.edu.au

Yeshivah - Beth Rivkah Pre - Schools, GELC

Yeshivah - Beth Rivkah Colleges

Beth Rivkah Primary

Beth Rivkah Secondary

Mrs Lorrayne Brooks-Dowsett

Head of Learning Enhancement, BRS

Email - Lorrayne.Brooks-Dowsett@ybr.vic.edu.au

Yeshivah Primary

Yeshivah Secondary

Mrs Barbara Belfer

Joint Principal Yeshivah - Beth Rivkah Colleges

Email: barbara.belfer@ybr.vic.edu.au

Rabbi E Greenbaum

Joint Principal Yeshivah - Beth Rivkah Colleges

Email: Rabbi.Greenbaum@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Anuradha Kalra

Head of Learning Enhancement, YS

Email: Anuradha.Kalra@ybr.vic.edu.au

Rabbi Chaim D Wilhelm

Student Welfare Co-ordinator, Year 10 Convenor, YS

Email: Rabbi.Wilhelm@ybr.vic.edu.au

YBR Enrolments
Michelle Blutman 
+61 3 9522 8222 
enquiries@ybr.vic.edu.au

 

Yeshivah - Beth Rivkah Colleges
c/o 88 Hotham St 
St Kilda East VIC 3183
+61 3 9522 8222 
ybr@ybr.vic.edu.au 

Gurewicz Early Learning Centre

10-12 Balaclava Rd 

St Kilda East VIC 3183

+61 3 9528 8393

preschools@ybr.vic.edu.au

 

Mercedes Dadon Creche

366 Carlisle St

Balaclava VIC 3183

0423 299 149

 

 

Yeshivah Primary

88 Hotham St 

St Kilda East VIC 3183

+61 3 9522 8220

yp@ybr.vic.edu.au

 

Yeshivah Secondary

88 Hotham St 

St Kilda East VIC 3183

+61 3 9522 8223 

ys@ybr.vic.edu.au 

Beth Rivkah Primary
14-20 Balaclava Rd 
St Kilda East VIC 3183
+61 3 9522 8227 
brp@ybr.vic.edu.au 
 

Beth Rivkah Secondary
14-20 Balaclava Rd 
St Kilda East VIC 3183
+61 3 9522 8242 
brs@ybr.vic.edu.au