Our Instructional Team

Nurturing and cultivating the children of today to be the leaders of tomorrow begins at a young age

 

Find out more about enrolling your child in Yeshivah - Beth Rivkah Colleges by contacting our Parent Liaison, Michelle Blutman and book a school tour today.

Mrs Michelle Blutman

Parent Liaison 

Email: michelle.blutman@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Barbara Belfer

Interim Principal & Head of Pre-Schools, GELC

Email: barbara.belfer@ybr.vic.edu.au

Rabbi Levi Morozow

Head of Jewish Teaching & Learning and Mesivtah

Email: Rabbi.Morozow@ybr.vic.edu.au

Yeshivah - Beth Rivkah Colleges

Our Senior Staff

Rabbi Shalom Dovber Lazarus

Head of Teaching & Learning, Jewish Studies - Yeshivah Primary 

Email: Rabbi.Lazarus@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Ilana Baker

Head of Teaching and Learning,        Primary

Email: ilana.baker@ybr.vic.edu.au

Rabbi Sholom Ber Odze

Head of  Teaching & Learning,  Jewish Studies - Beth Rivkah Primary

Email: Rabbi.Odze@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Beruria Tenenbaum

Head of School, Beth Rivkah Secondary

Email: beruria.tenenbaum@ybr.vic.edu.au

Rabbi Yudi Green

Head of Yeshivah Secondary 

Email: Rabbi.Green@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Chaya Cowen

Head of Teaching & Learning, Secondary

Email: chaya.cowen@ybr.vic.edu.au

Mrs Vasavi Reddi

Deputy Head of Yeshivah Secondary 

Email: vasavi.reddi@ybr.vic.edu.au

Yeshivah Primary

88 Hotham St 

St Kilda East VIC 3183

+61 3 9522 8220

yp@ybr.vic.edu.au

 

Yeshivah Secondary

88 Hotham St 

St Kilda East VIC 3183

+61 3 9522 8223 

ys@ybr.vic.edu.au 

Beth Rivkah Primary
14-20 Balaclava Rd 
St Kilda East VIC 3183
+61 3 9522 8227 
brp@ybr.vic.edu.au 
 

Beth Rivkah Secondary
14-20 Balaclava Rd 
St Kilda East VIC 3183
+61 3 9522 8242 
brs@ybr.vic.edu.au

Yeshivah

Beth Rivkah

Beth Rivkah

Yeshivah - Beth Rivkah Enrolments
Michelle Blutman 
+61 3 9522 8222 
enquiries@ybr.vic.edu.au

 

Yeshivah - Beth Rivkah Colleges
c/o 88 Hotham St 
St Kilda East VIC 3183
+61 3 9522 8222 
ybr@ybr.vic.edu.au 

Gurewicz Early Learning Centre

10-12 Balaclava Rd 

St Kilda East VIC 3183

+61 3 9528 8393

preschools@ybr.vic.edu.au

 

Mercedes Dadon Creche

366 Carlisle St

Balaclava VIC 3183

0460 819 447